Customer’s Reviews

A new family member!

September 10, 2018

As the name suggests, Birds4U specialise in birds and don’t sell anything else. We had a great experience purchasing “Bailey”, our yellow Quaker parrot. The shop is bright and clean, and the large selection of birds looked in fine form. Cages, food and water bowls were spotless, demonstrating that all of the birds were well cared for. Birds4U also stock a large range of toys, hangers, perches, bird care products and other accessories. The prices for everything that we needed were very reasonable. The lady who served us was knowledgeable and patient. Bailey is very pretty, bright and healthy looking. Sure, being parted with his cage-mates in the shop, the journey home, new cage, sounds, smells and people is stressful but after a short time he was eating, drinking, preening and exploring his cage – all good signs that he is coping well. It is important to research the type of bird(s) that you are interested in before making a purchase, but I would definitely recommend Birds4U for your new feathered friend and anything else that he needs!

Rob&Yin

Beautiful bird

September 5, 2018

A beautiful bird which looked even better than the photos I have fell in love with him already. And he looks very healthy Wouldn’t hesitate to buy another if I could find the room for it

Stephney greenfield

Indian ring neck

August 24, 2018

My Indian ring neck baby parrot arrived yesterday by courier I am extremely pleased with him & the service provided & would recommend them thankyou

Helen

Absolutely Amazing!!

August 23, 2018

I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Birds4u, we are very impressed. After much deliberation, we decided to purchase a Quaker Parrot. I had a very long list of questions beforehand and Birds4u answered all of them very quickly. Our Quaker parrot arrived yesterday and he is absolutely lovely! 🙂 And he is settling in well. We would have absolutely no hesitation at all recommending Birds4u. Thank you so much!

Angela

Beautiful Alexandrine, trust worthy and knowledgeable breeder.

August 18, 2018

After much searching and research, we chose to purchase our Alexandrine parrot from Birds4u because of their knowledge and care for their birds. Several months ago we chose our sweet Jinjing. He is an adorable, healthy and happy bird and already a huge part of our family. We would buy here again in the future if we wished for a second bird for our family. Many thanks.

Steph Pijper

Great

August 8, 2018

i was reluctant to buy a quaker as i had no experience with these little guys and turned up to purchase mine and had no clue which one to go for. i was guided really well and opted for a non-hand reared quaker. The birds were all really healthy and well looked after. This was a year ago and i never thought i would be able to train him etc but he settled in after a few days and then a few months he was walking all over me (literally). He talks runs down off his cage for cuddles and is more company than a dog. i am glad.

julie clifford

Response from Birds4U

Thank you very much for your review and kind words.

Highly recommend

July 12, 2018

We had a blue Quaker parrot from birds 4 U. We placed our order around 17.00 hours and was very surprised to receive a photo call The same evening asking if we would like our bird delivered that evening of cause I said yes. Atif delivered our bird around 22.00 hours he even settled the bird in its cage before leaving. I cannot express how impressed we were with the service provided and highly recommend birds4U

Ann Hill

Very professional

July 3, 2018

We had a lovely Amazon parrot we had him delivered the bird was in excellent condition well socialised and settled in to our home perfectly bitds4u really no there birds there are some great breeders out there but if your looking for the best prices and birds that are used to a normal home life to make the transition in to your home as easy as it can be you need to use birds4u with out a doubt thank you guys I’m one happy chap 🙂

Chris wilson

Baby Quaker

June 20, 2018

I bought a baby blue Quaker from Atif. Very impressed with how clean and well looked after all the birds where. After 5 days, my Quaker has settled really well, lets me stroke her back and head already. I will not hesitate in going back for another bird in the near future.

Gavin Mogan

Best parrot man

June 17, 2018

He cares about his birds,has the best prices and is trust worthy

Rohaan Rafi